Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Gayl V (Batemans Bay)

10/29/18

Spent a relaxing and interesting hour with Georgie designing a new ring from my old jewelry. Very professional and easy.

Liz G (Bega)

10/24/18

I am always impressed with the assistance and professionalism of your staff. To date, I have experienced friendly and helpful service and would be happy to recommend Georgies to others. I also like the accessibility of technology that enables my own designs to be created in consultation with the team.

Barry W (Bega)

10/23/18

The staff at Georgies are always professional and extremely pleasant, while providing a top quality product. Thanks ladies, keep up the great work.

Marion F (Bega)

10/20/18

Service was as always highly professional. Sue was extremely attentive, personal, warm and she has such lovely taste- she gives such wonderful advice on products and so gently which is just so helpful when purchasing gifts. Her careful attention to detail is part of her approach. Loved my purchase.

Bev M (Batemans Bay)

10/19/18

Just wanted to let you know that I am very happy with the service you provide. Staff are always helpful and attentive when I enter the shop. Your service is prompt and staff often make suggestions I had not considered. I've always been extremely happy with any alterations I have had done there

Amanda B (Batemans Bay)

10/16/18

i was impressed with erica and her knowledge, i have accepted a design that will be made into a ring using 3 very beautiful diamonds that belonged to my mum and grandmother. looking foreward to the final result and a ring that i can wear with not only great sentimental value, but a valuable piece of inheritance for my granddaughter.

Chris K (Narooma)

10/11/18

Always helpful friendly service. We are lucky to have Georgies in Narooma.

Margaret F (Narooma)

10/9/18

It's always a good experience visiting Georgies Fine Jewellery Narooma. The staff always do their best to help. Thank you.

Jodie D (Merimbula)

9/27/18

Every time I come into Georgies I always feel welcome, service is great it's one of my fave stores!

Salli K (Merimbula)

9/21/18

Georgie's jewellery shop has such a wide variety of jewellery and a very pleasant atmosphere the staff are very helpful especially Liz who has impeccable taste my favourite shop in Merimbula

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jackie Belenkinsop

October 18, 2018

I have always received impeccable customer service whenever I have shopped at Georgie’s which is why I will always be a Georgie’s customer.

Tammy O'Malley

November 3, 2018

Fantastic Service by Lisa in Merimbula !! Thanks once again Georgies 😊

Jo Norton-Baker

September 21, 2018

The Ladies were very friendly, polite, attentive and knowledgeable.

Sharyn Robertson

October 12, 2018

Great customer service, beautiful jewellery

Nariah Whipp

October 10, 2018

Always has gorgeous jewellery

LOADING...